Company Profile

Pizhou Tianyuan garlic co.,ltd is Located in the center of garlic hometown ----Suyangshan Town which is famous for producing healthy garlic and the same time it is the one of major garlic producing regions who is always enjoyed the praise of First Town of Garlic in China .Pizhou Tianyuan garlic co.,ltd was established in November of 2003 ,the enterprise registers fund 12.46 million yuan, gross area 36000 much square metres . possesses 10 constant temperature warehouse that they can store 10000 tons of garlic and there are 3600 square meters producing workshop, two office buildings ,5500 square meters for purchasing shops in the company. now the company holds fixed assets of 22.6 million yuan .
¡¡Our company was conferred " leading enterprise of Xuzhou City Agribusiness " and " leading enterprise of Jiangsu province Agribusiness " in 2006 and 2010.   Owning the power to engage in export independently , we are specialized in purchasing ,processing, depositing ,trading of garlic. Now we possess 162 stuff , 25 managers and 20 people of them who have junior college certificate ,all of our workers are appointed the right post and the same time the company has the perfect manage system .Our teams have strong ability to develop new product and we have accumulated abundant experience in developing the new products. Now our brand of "Suyangshan Garlic" is sold very well in Asia , Arabia,Africa etc with notable effect and abundant fund strength . now our annual sales quantity is more than 30000 tons and we get the long-term benefits![Detailed]Culture

[Detailed]

Message from the President

DearFriends:

Hello!Over the years, the company'scareand support offriendshas beenundervigorous development,with thehelpofyourtrust, on behalf ofthe companyto express my sincerethanks toall the staff!

Zhiyuanintegrityis ourbusiness management;quality first, honesty, innovation, science and technologyenterprise, quality service, customer satisfactionis ourgoal to pursue.Ten years of developmenthistory,the companydedicatedto provide customers withquality products and servicesas the goal,established a perfectsalesservice networkand advancedmanagement mechanism, companiesembarked on alarge-scale,intensiveand diversifieddevelopment. [Detailed]

企业简介

邳州市天源蒜业有限公司位于江苏省大蒜出口基地,江苏省无公害大蒜生产基地,全国有名的大蒜之乡——邳州宿羊山。公司于2003年11月注册成立,目前注册资金1246万元,公司占地3.6万平方米,拥有大型恒温库十座,可储存大蒜10000吨,有大型加工车间3600M2,办公楼两座,收购门市及大棚达5500M2,固定资产达2260万元。

邳州市天源蒜业有限公司于2006年、2010年分别被评为徐州市农业产业化龙头企业和江苏省农业产业化龙头企业。拥有自营出口权,公司主要从事大蒜收购、加工、储存和销售。现职工162人,管理人员25人,本科学历以上技术人员20人。人员配置合理,各项制度完善。具有较强的技术势力和新产品开发能力。在新产品开发方面积累了丰富的经验。“宿羊山”牌大蒜远销东南亚等地,效益显著,资金实力雄厚。年销售量达3万吨左右。【详细

企业文化

详细

董事长致辞

尊敬的朋友:

您好!多年来,本公司在各界朋友的关怀与支持下得到了蓬勃的发展,对您的信任与帮助,我代表公司全体员工表示衷心的感谢!

诚信致远是我们的经营之道;质量为先,诚信为本,求实创新,科技强企,优质服务,顾客满意是我们的追求目标。十多年发展历程中,公司以竭诚为顾客提供优质产品和服务为目标,建立了完善的销售服务网络和先进的管理机制,企业走上了规模化、集约化、多元化发展之路。

公司集大蒜收购、储存、加工、销售、出口为一体,公司生产的大蒜和与外商共同开发的大蒜胶囊、蒜粉、算片、蒜油等系列产品,内销广州、深圳、上海、天津、浙江等市。外销日本、朝鲜、韩国、越南、印度、澳大利亚等20多个国家和地区。【详细